Company Profile
       CSG  PVTECH CO.,LTD. is a wholly owned subsidiary of CSG CSG, green energy industry chain is an important part of the. Founded in February 2006, the factory is located in Dongguan. Registered capital of 516 million, specializing in crystalline silicon solar cells and their components research and development, production and marketing, is Guangdong's earliest access to photovoltaic industry, one of the enterprises. Company's products have passed TUV, CEC, JET, CQC, CGC and a series of international certification, has a highly responsible and skilled R & D team, has a strong R & D strength and hardware foundation. At present, the company has 26 patent certificates, of which 3 are the core invention patent certificate and 23 are utility model certificates.
       The company is one of the CSG solar industry chain of four major projects, has the following advantages:
      1、a favorable position in the vertical chain: there is strong support from its industrial chain in CSG polysilicon materials and solar glass products, with product quality and cost control advantages.
      2 、years of solar glass and semiconductor materials production and R & D experience, to ensure that the company in solar cells and components of R & D, manufacturing technology advantages, such as leading printing, diffusion, sintering process.
       3、with the top international solar energy research institutions (such as the Solar Energy Research Institute of Zhongshan University) long-term technical cooperation, so that the company's technical standards remain at the leading level.
      4、The product uses 5 main grid and two printing technology, the average efficiency of monocrystalline battery is 20.1%, and the average efficiency of polycrystalline silicon battery is 18.6%. The gate line cell has a lower residual stress, reduce the possibility of components appear cracked and hot spots, outdoor use is more resistant to snow or other static load components, weakening the power of lower risk.
       5、detection means: with multifunctional photovoltaic products advanced and perfect testing laboratory, the laboratory has obtained the CNAS certificate, with a large number of representatives of the industry advanced level analysis instruments, such as the WT-2000 PVN lifetime tester, PL&EL machine, WCT120, quantum efficiency tester, ECV diffusion curve test instrument, laser confocal microscopy, spectrophotometer, a type of high and low temperature test box, accelerated life test box, hail impact test machine, permeability tester, according to IEC61215, IEC61730 and UL1703 and other international standards for photovoltaic products and raw materials for electrical, optical, mechanical, physical and chemical properties and environmental weathering test and research.
       Dongguan CSG Photovoltaic Technology Co. Ltd. has been committed to providing high-quality solar products and clean energy solutions for customers, maximize green value, contribute to the sustainable development of society.

公司简介
      东莞南玻光伏科技有限公司作为南玻集团的全资子公司,是南玻绿色能源产业链的重要一环。公司成立于2006年2月,工厂位于东莞。注册资本为5亿1600万,专业从事晶硅太阳能电池及其组件的研发、生产和销售,是广东省最早进入光伏产业的企业之一。公司产品先后通过 TUV、CEC、JET、CQC、CGC等一系列国际认证,拥有一支富有责任心和技术过硬的研发团队,拥有较强的研发实力及硬件基础。目前公司拥有26项专利证书,其中核心发明专利证书3项,实用新型证书23项。
       公司作为南玻集团太阳能产业链四大项目之一,具有如下优势:
       1、位于垂直产业链的有利位置:有来自南玻集团自身产业链内多晶硅材料和太阳能玻璃产品的有力支持,具有产品品质和成本控制优势。
       2、多年太阳能玻璃和半导体材料的生产研发经验,确保公司在太阳能电池及组件方面的研发、制造的技术优势,如领先的印刷、扩散、烧结工艺等。
       3、与顶尖国际太阳能研究机构(如中山大学太阳能研究所等)的长期技术合作使公司的技术水准保持在领先水平。
       4、产品全部使用5主栅和两次印刷技术,单晶电池平均效率达到20.1%,多晶电池片平均效率达到18.6%。电池片拥有更低的栅线残余应力,降低了组件出现隐裂和热斑的可能性,户外使用时对雪压或其它静载荷有更高的抗性,组件功率衰减风险更低。
       5、检测手段:拥有先进而完善的多功能光伏产品检测实验室,该实验室已获得CNAS认可证书,具有一大批代表着当今行业先进技术水平的检测分析仪器,如WT-2000 PVN少子寿命测试仪、PL&EL一体机、WCT120、量子效率测试仪、ECV扩散掺杂曲线测试仪、激光共聚焦显微镜、分光光度计、步入式高低温实验箱、高加速寿命试验箱、冰雹撞击试验机、透水率测试仪等,可按IEC61215、IEC61730及UL1703等国际标准对光伏产品和原材料进行电学、光学、力学、理化性能及环境耐候性测试及研发。
       东莞南玻光伏科技有限公司一直致力于为客户提供高品质太阳能产品和清洁能源解决方案,最大限度创造绿色价值,为社会的可持续发展贡献一份力量。

 

 

友情链接: 威尼斯人 新葡京官网 澳门威尼斯 澳门威尼斯人集团 葡京官网 澳门威尼斯开户 澳门威尼斯人免费注册 澳门百家乐 澳门威尼斯在线 澳门威尼斯人手机注册 老虎机 威尼斯在线娱乐 澳门威尼斯人在线开户 澳门永利 澳门威尼斯娱乐城官网 威尼斯人 大发体育 澳门威尼斯 澳门金沙 银河官网 澳门威尼斯人游戏 新葡京网站 澳门威尼斯娱乐城 澳门威尼斯人在线 葡京网址 澳门威尼斯公司 威尼斯人在线娱乐 百家乐官网 澳门威尼斯免费注册 澳门网上威尼斯人注册 水果老虎机 澳门威尼斯手机注册 澳门威尼斯人上网导航 永利网址 澳门威尼斯娱乐官方网站 澳门威尼斯人游戏 大发网站 澳门威尼斯娱乐城 澳门金沙官方网址 银河娱乐 澳门威尼斯人 大香蕉 大香蕉成人网 威尼斯人 大香蕉 大香蕉成人网